Tuesday, 19 July 2016

Adekunle Gold Reveals “Gold” Album Artwork & Tracklist

Adekunle Gold has been banging the drum for his long-awaited debut studio album, “Gold”. As the official release date is right around the corner on July 28, the YBNL act has blessed us with the album’s artwork and full tracklist.
Gold is a 16 track album consisting of an Intro and 15 songs which includes the already made hits ‘Sade, Orente and Pickup’. GOLD seems to be all Adekunle with only one feature (Simi).


No comments:

Post a Comment